View Full Version : [3.5] A Spirit Shaman Question

2009-01-15, 01:39 PM
At 10th lvl a spirit shaman can have his spirit guide concentrate on a spell for him, what I am wondering is if I have my spirit guide concentrate on call lightning can I call lightning from the same spell or would I have to cast the spell again to call it twice a round?

2009-01-15, 01:59 PM
You'd have to cast the spell again. You can only call down one bolt per round.

1) Cast Call Lightning
2) Cast Call Lightning, Spirit Guide concentrates on calling down a bolt from the first Call Lightning.
3) Two bolts per round.