View Full Version : (3.5) Death Throes Spell - Does Equipment Survive?

2009-01-18, 10:03 PM
Can the wearer's equipment survive this blast?

It seems kinda unfair to wizards to have them lose all their spells in their spellbook + gear.

It's great spell for NPC casters as an insult to injury...well technically another injury to the already exiting injuries but you get what I mean?

There's no clarification I've found in the books. Thoughts, Comments, Useful Advice?


EDIT - HELLOOOO? Anyone got a clue about this? A little help please?