PDA

View Full Version : Funny story, yes? Freelance peacekeeping in the Fallout wastes.

chiasaur11
2009-11-13, 06:29 PM
Never try to reason with time travelers. They never seem to understand business.

But I get ahead of myself, yes?

The name's Death's Head. I'm a freelance peacekeeping agent.

http://i810.photobucket.com/albums/zz27/chiasaur11/deathshead1.jpg

Handsome chap, right? That's me.

Anyway, I was trying to catch a fugitive for the Time Valence Authority. Old acquaintance of mine, smug little guy going around time in a police box.

Underestimated him, yes?

Well, wound up in a post apocalyptic wasteland, unarmed. Managed to keep a holographic projector, though. Locals might not be fond of robotic types. Well, large structure nearby. Might as well see if anyone's in need of a freelance peacekeeping agent, eh?

So, yeah. LPing Fallout one as everyone's favorite not-bounty hunter.

Further bulletins as events warrant.

Raroy
2009-11-13, 06:33 PM
I completely support this thread. Don't finish it too quickly, I'd like you not to have more then half of all completed lps here.:smallwink:

Cubey
2009-11-13, 06:40 PM
It's a Chiasaur LP, so it will rock.

Copacetic
2009-11-13, 07:13 PM
It's a Chiasaur LP, so it will rock.

This.

Looking forward to it, Chia.

chiasaur11
2009-11-13, 07:19 PM
Great. Now I have standards to live up to.

The Dark Fiddler
2009-11-13, 07:39 PM
That's what happens when you actually put effort into things.

Hmm... from what story/episode/whatevers is he from? And what Who did he go against?

Lord of Rapture
2009-11-13, 07:43 PM
If it lessens the pressure on you Chiasaur, I just want you to know I never enjoyed your Marathon LP's*. No offense, I just want you to not feel as pressured.

*No, seriously.

warty goblin
2009-11-13, 08:08 PM
Great. Now I have standards to live up to.

Standards suck. Let's fight for more mediocrity!

No, seriously, this should be fun. Is this Falllout 1, 2, or 3?

Johnny Blade
2009-11-13, 08:10 PM