View Full Version : wielding two items [4E]

Mystic Muse
2010-01-09, 12:55 AM
okay. I imagine this is rather obvious but I want to be sure before I play tomorrow. If I have a Khopesh in one hand and a wand in the other I can still attack with the wand normally without a penalty correct? (Khopesh is a one handed weapon)

I'm wondering because I don't want to have to take the quickdraw feat in order to get the khopesh out when I'm attacking in melee and get the wand out when I'm attacking ranged.

2010-01-09, 01:04 AM
Yes you are fine. In fact, you can switch seamlessly between the two as far as 4e is concerned. Ie you could use an implement power one turn and then a weapon power the next.

Mystic Muse
2010-01-09, 01:14 AM

just making sure.