View Full Version : Artificer crafting question

2010-03-22, 10:37 PM
I just found out that the feats Legendary Artisan, Exceptional Artisan and Extraordinary Artisan can be taken multiple times and they stack. My question is do they stack in a way were if I take one 3 times it makes it 75% cheaper to make or in a way where its 25& off the first time and the second time its 25% off the new price?
I am sorry if it is a dumb question but I would really like the confirmation of the playground, thank you in advance.

Lord Vukodlak
2010-03-22, 10:39 PM
You can't they fixed that mistake in the errata.

2010-03-22, 10:39 PM
Sorry, but your information is not correct. The stacking was only ever indicated in a footnote, not the usual specific mention in the feat's full description, and errata removed the footnote. Each feat can be taken only once.

2010-03-22, 10:44 PM
I see, thank you very much for the quick responses