PDA

View Full Version : Best and Worst!

Grimlock
2010-03-26, 10:19 AM
Okay people, what do you think you are best and worst at!
This is mine;
Best- acting...or making bacon sandwiches.
Worst- Scrabble! In 10 years I have only beaten my wife once at Scrabble, and I have feeling that only happened because she was ill. (What makes this worse is that I teach English and Drama for a living, oh the shame!)

Anuan
2010-03-26, 10:57 AM
Best; Languages, Martial Arts, Being Awesome.
Worst; Maths, Anything related to aforementioned maths. Goddammit I'm bad at maths :smallfrown: Like, embarassingly bad..

Mauve Shirt
2010-03-26, 11:34 AM
Best: Languages, Scrabble, various card games, embroidering, being annoying and unlikeable.
Worst: Science and math, meeting people, being tolerable, being organized.

Rutskarn
2010-03-26, 11:35 AM
Best: Writing thing.

Worst: Mattermatics, bookkeeping.

Yora
2010-03-26, 12:14 PM
Best: Creativity.
Worst: Getting stuff done.

But I have to say I'm still a bit worse when it comes to piloting supersonic fighter jets.

Yes, I'm actually going to get myself checked for ADS next month.

Asta Kask
2010-03-26, 12:17 PM

But I have to say I'm still a bit worse when it comes to piloting supersonic fighter jets.

Yes, I'm actually going to get myself checked for ADS next month.

ADS? What's that?

Anuan
2010-03-26, 12:24 PM
Best: Languages, Scrabble, various card games, embroidering, being awesome and cuddly.
Worst: Science and math, meeting people, being not-awesome, being organized.

Fixed that for ye :smalltongue:

Dallas-Dakota
2010-03-26, 12:25 PM

Yup, this or:

Best: Improvise(/) Bull****
Worst: Everything else, except being a lazy procrastinator, I rock at that.:smallfrown:

The Vorpal Tribble
2010-03-26, 01:00 PM
Best
- Writing/twists of prose
- Creativity/design
- Soccer
- Surviving
- Kids and animals. Both instinctively trust and get along with me. I'm an instinctive teacher, guardian and caretaker. Being the eldest of 10 siblings helps.