View Full Version : [SWSE]Am I imagining these rules?

2010-04-19, 05:22 PM
As the title says, there are rules I am positively convinced exist, but cannot for the life of me find.

First: Are area attacks allowed to crit?

Second: Can you aim prior to making an area attack?

2010-04-19, 05:47 PM
The online errata (http://www.wizards.com/default.asp?x=starwars/article/sagaederrata) answers both questions (midway down, around page 154). Since they needed to address it in errata, I would guess that the core book doesn't say anything about either one, which would explain why you couldn't find it...