PDA

View Full Version : [3.5] New PCs, Binder and Favoured Soul.

Myou
2010-06-17, 06:39 AM
Hey guys, a friend and I are making PCs for a new game, starting at level 1, and we're pretty sure we want to play a Binder and Favoured Soul, so I thought that since my friend hasn't played in years and I've no experience with either, that I'd ask you for advice.

What feats/abilities/vestiges/spells should we be looking at, and are there any point of note about the binder that I might not have picked up on?

I'm probably not going to take any PrCs with my FS, but are there any binder PrCs about? Or any support for binders in other books?

Edit: Ok, just the favoured soul.

Amphetryon
2010-06-17, 06:45 AM
Start here (http://brilliantgameologists.com/boards/index.php?topic=137.0). :smallsmile:

Myou
2010-06-17, 12:35 PM
Start here (http://brilliantgameologists.com/boards/index.php?topic=137.0). :smallsmile:

It's a start. :smallsmile:

Sadly being reposted seems to have screwed up the formatting, so it's pretty hard to read.

Greenish
2010-06-17, 12:58 PM
Sadly being reposted seems to have screwed up the formatting, so it's pretty hard to read.Binding the last vestiges of long lost creatures of great power to your soul is not supposed to be easy!

subject42
2010-06-17, 01:06 PM
It's a start. :smallsmile:

Sadly being reposted seems to have screwed up the formatting, so it's pretty hard to read.

If you look on a later page someone has reformatted most of it.

Myou
2010-06-17, 01:21 PM
If you look on a later page someone has reformatted most of it.

Ah, that's good. :3

Binding the last vestiges of long lost creatures of great power to your soul is not supposed to be easy!

Sure it is, it's just a simple skill check. :smallbiggrin:

arguskos
2010-06-17, 01:22 PM
Sure it is, it's just a simple skill check. :smallbiggrin: