View Full Version : D&D 3.5e help

2010-06-19, 11:05 PM
ok, im tired of not beings sure, so im gonna ask the experts.
when i dual wield, like as a rogue, in order to use the the offhand weapon i have, do i need to use a full round attack or does it just count as an extra attack on your standard action?
i hope i didnt confuse anyone with the elaborate question. it sure confuses me.

2010-06-19, 11:10 PM
This fit Roleplaying board better, but to answer your question: You must use full atack to get extra attacks from wielding two weapon.

Flame of Anor
2010-06-20, 02:52 AM
It's the same with multiple attacks granted by BAB higher than 5, or by Rapid Shot, or stuff like that: only on a Full Attack.

2010-06-20, 03:49 AM
ah, ok. thanx.