PDA

View Full Version : Natural Attack and Power Attack [3.5]



Temotei
2010-08-29, 10:54 PM
If a creature has a single bite attack (so, they add 1.5 Strength modifier to damage), does Power Attack treat that bite as a two-handed weapon?

I feel weird asking this, since I've never really thought of it.

Eldariel
2010-08-29, 11:03 PM
By RAW? No. It's not a two-handed weapon but a natural weapon, even if it adds 1 Str to damage. Would I allow it? Every single time.

Temotei
2010-08-29, 11:11 PM
By RAW? No. It's not a two-handed weapon but a natural weapon, even if it adds 1 Str to damage. Would I allow it? Every single time.

Alright. I've been doing it how I'm supposed to, then. :smallamused:

It would make sense to rule that, though.