PDA

View Full Version : I need character Ideas

tribble
2010-11-25, 02:37 AM
So, I've swapped places with my Exalted ST for a while. my group has decided to play Dragon Bloods. There's only three of them, and we haven't got any crunch yet, but here's what we do have:
House Peleps Fire caste
House Peleps Water caste-these two intend to take over the realm and put the water caste on the scarlet throne. Cousins IC.
House Tepet Air caste-wants Fokuf gone. like, this is his motivation.

That's pretty much all we have right now, game is going to be set on the Blessed Isle, with a focus on mass combat and social intrigue. now, this is where things get tricky; I'm new to STing, and I'm not sure what to do. obviously, I need a largish cast of characters for these guys to interact with and hopefully play Iago or Littlefinger. I have no idea what to do for this. I'm pretty sure Sesus Negezzer, Mnemon Lin and Cynis Megara are going to be making appearances, but I don't know who else to involve, so I come to you and ask which other characters I should include in this? If we run out of WW characters, then Original Content from you is welcome.

tribble
2010-11-26, 12:18 AM
I hate bumping, but I need some help here.

Hanuman
2010-11-26, 12:26 AM
Well, I have no idea what you are talking about since I've never played exalted.

But good luck.

Safety Sword
2010-11-26, 12:27 AM
Well, I have no idea what you are talking about since I've never played exalted.

But good luck.

+1 Reply too short! I think not!

Infernum
2010-11-27, 05:01 AM
I have no idea what you are referencing involving Exalted except that your party will be dragon blooded(Iago? Littlefinger???).