PDA

View Full Version : The Munchkin's delight (OR Epic PrC for the magic obsessed) PEACH

tzaan
2011-05-16, 04:12 PM
Disclaimer: If the table and image don't work I'll be sad, but it's my first time. Helloooo learning curve

I can't cite any kind of precedent on this class, except the obvious hybrids, and I also can't claim that this is anything but a mad grab for more power in a game. That said, I like to think this could be an interesting class to play...but only at Epic levels because of people like me making this sort of PrC :smallannoyed:

anyhoo - enough of the beating around the bush. This is supposed to be a triple hybrid class of Psionic/Arcane/Invocation classes geared specifically toward characters who took levels in classes such as cerebremancer, eldritch theurge or those of us who've had a gander at PersonMan's Eldritch Project for Warlock hybrid PrCs (which I loved btw). It can only be taken at Epic level for the sole reason of me not wanting to arm munchkins with the ability to create tier1/tier1/tier 4 unlimited blaster characters.

Any name suggestions would be welcome (the word quintessence has lodged itself in my brain) but I'll go with Eldritch Cerebremancer until a more awesome name is thrown at it.
http://www.google.co.uk/imgres?imgurl=http://media.comicvine.com/uploads/6/69308/1473734-adam_warlock_super.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.comicvine.com/forums/battles/7/cosmic-avengers-throw-down/580934/&usg=__ngFcgXFxYzhuboeqsWfBq3qzJ0U=&h=572&w=400&sz=44&hl=en&start=165&zoom=0&tbnid=4NIUyWQeelLrVM:&tbnh=128&tbnw=90&ei=6pHRTZ3uH5S0hAew9fmRDQ&prev=/search%3Fq%3Dpsionic%2Bwarlock%26um%3D1%26hl%3Den% 26sa%3DN%26biw%3D1259%26bih%3D568%26tbm%3Disch0%2C 3211&um=1&itbs=1&iact=hc&vpx=526&vpy=323&dur=718&hovh=134&hovw=94&tx=86&ty=110&page=8&ndsp=24&ved=1t:429,r:19,s:165&biw=1259&bih=568
Fluff: