PDA

View Full Version : Best science project EVAR

pendell
2012-08-28, 10:31 AM
Teratogenic Effects of Pure Evil on Ursus Teddius Domesticus (http://img222.imageshack.us/img222/2245/pureevil.png)

Certainly beats "Effect of heat on solubility", which is what I had for 8th grade science fair.

Respectfully,

Brian P.

noparlpf
2012-08-28, 11:36 AM
Teratogenic Effects of Pure Evil on Ursus Teddius Domesticus (http://img222.imageshack.us/img222/2245/pureevil.png)

Certainly beats "Effect of heat on solubility", which is what I had for 8th grade science fair.

Respectfully,

Brian P.

What. That's excellent. That's the best thing I've seen all day.

Eldan
2012-08-28, 03:34 PM
I have an MSc in Biology. Can I apply as a minion?

pendell
2012-08-28, 04:01 PM
I have an MSc in Biology. Can I apply as a minion?

If I knew who the original author was, sure :). Still .. are you sure?

At the dosage of 1000ppm .. at 3 months 2 weeks, subject chewed through the steel bars of its cage, after which it killed and partially consumed two graduate students. Subject was then euthanized with a sustained burst of automatic weapons fire.

So the good news is that there are at least two openings for minions. The bad news is I don't know if they'll let you hold the gun.

Tongue-in-cheek,

Brian P.

Eldan
2012-08-28, 04:03 PM
If I knew who the original author was, sure :). Still .. are you sure?

So the good news is that there are at least two openings for minions. The bad news is I don't know if they'll let you hold the gun.

Tongue-in-cheek,

Brian P.

I can make my own explosives, so that should help.

noparlpf
2012-08-28, 09:17 PM
I'm an undergrad Chem major. I should have a BS and an MS by the time I'm 21. Can I be a minion?

Traab
2012-08-28, 09:24 PM