PDA

View Full Version : Could anyone recommend some feats for a poor, two weapon fighter like me?

frededd7
2013-07-08, 09:13 PM
I wish to have some feats that take advantage of the fact that I have two weapons, and (unwisely) have high charisma as a fighter. Also, if anyone could point me to a link that allows me to make attacks with both of my weapons against attack of opportunities would be greatly appreciated. Note that I might have done some poor building as I am relatively new at this game. Apologies if you fine the sheet painful.

Here is my basic character:

Stats:
Str:17
Dex:16
Con:15
Int:9
Wis:11
Car:14

Human Fighter
Lawful Evil

Current feats:
Two-Weapon Fighting
Two-Weapon Defense
Over-sized two Weapon Fighting
Ambidexterity
Weapon Specialization (Long sword)
Weapon Focus (Long sword)
Subduing strike
Combat Reflexes

Advice is greatly appreciated.
Any feats from the core rule book or official handbooks is also greatly appreciated.

Edit: Level 6, Build focused on two weapon fighting and eventually attacks of opportunity. If anyone could tell me some good ideas about what other things I should branch out too I will take that into consideration.

Nettlekid
2013-07-08, 09:19 PM
Could you let us know your level and character build as well? You look like a Fighter from the sheer number of feats, but any PrC levels?

In any case, you might like this (http://dndtools.eu/feats/miniatures-handbook--75/double-hit--690/) to let you hit twice on AoOs, and this (http://dndtools.eu/feats/miniatures-handbook--75/goad--1238/) to try to take advantage of your Charisma.