PDA

View Full Version : [SWSE] Help Appreciated Mercenary

Count_Jaschk
2013-12-10, 05:35 AM
So I'm playing a KOTOR campaign at the moment, alas my awesome jedi-turned-sith got hit by a nuke and is now quite dead.

So what I've had in mind as my new character was a mandalorian mercenary wielding dual heavy blasters, and I was seeking guidance in this process.

Stats are rolled and any-and-all stat requirements for feats wont be a problem. ( 18, 18, 16, 15, 13, 10 )

Though I'm fairly new to SWSE and I don't know which feats to pick... Talents are obvious-ish though and I'm planning on going Armored Defense, Imp. Armored Defense from the soldier and Mandalorian Glory + Armored Mandalorian. Besides that, I'm not sure what else to pick. The party is currently level 5 so it'll be some time before we get prestige classes but I like to plan ahead.

Feats from all sourcebooks and most talents from all sourcebooks are available.

I apologize in advance for any and all misspellings and grammar errors and I hope you guys will be willing to assist me in making an awesome build.

Yours sincerely

Count_Jaschk

Waar
2013-12-10, 09:50 AM
So I'm playing a KOTOR campaign at the moment, alas my awesome jedi-turned-sith got hit by a nuke and is now quite dead.

So what I've had in mind as my new character was a mandalorian mercenary wielding dual heavy blasters, and I was seeking guidance in this process.

Stats are rolled and any-and-all stat requirements for feats wont be a problem. ( 18, 18, 16, 15, 13, 10 )

Though I'm fairly new to SWSE and I don't know which feats to pick... Talents are obvious-ish though and I'm planning on going Armored Defense, Imp. Armored Defense from the soldier and Mandalorian Glory + Armored Mandalorian. Besides that, I'm not sure what else to pick. The party is currently level 5 so it'll be some time before we get prestige classes but I like to plan ahead.

Feats from all sourcebooks and most talents from all sourcebooks are available.