View Full Version : [Eclipse Phase] Non-cyber-claws with Eelware

2014-01-31, 05:56 PM
Hey guys,

I was wondering, there are rules specifying what happens if cyber-claws are combined with Eelware, but what about bioware claws?

i mean in the end you are still touching them?

I guess the real question is, how much of an eel/electrical source do you need to touch to get shocked fully?

2014-01-31, 06:46 PM
If you need a strict reading of the rules, you could have them, depending on how broadly you interpret the word "hands" in Eelware's description.

It's really not a huge issue, though. Is it?

2014-01-31, 07:02 PM
eh, it was more a query to see if anyone had the same issue. it's not game breaking

yeah, depends on individual interpretation i guess

The Grue
2014-01-31, 07:28 PM
If I were your GM, I'd allow it.

2014-01-31, 07:45 PM
It DOES seem logical. hopefully i can pull it off :smalltongue: