PDA

View Full Version : Pathfinder RPG Superstar 2015

Fax Celestis
2014-12-11, 12:59 PM
http://paizo.com/rpgsuperstar

Who's in this year?

Kamai
2014-12-11, 01:11 PM
Wow, they've gotten serious this year with such a short timeframe for Round 1. Still going for it, though.

Kensen
2014-12-13, 07:15 AM
Good luck everyone who's entering this year!

As a former contestant (and as one of the judges this year), I strongly recommend entering. Even if you don't win, you'll probably learn a lot about RPG design. And if you do well, you might earn a chance to get published by Paizo. Even if you're not interested in freelancing, the contest is a lot of fun. :smallsmile:

Elricaltovilla
2014-12-13, 09:40 AM
Well, I submitted. But I don't really think I'll break the top 32. I'm pretty sure I messed up my pricing.:smallmad:

Strormer
2014-12-13, 10:31 AM
I'm in! This is my first year submitting so I'm just hoping to not come in last! Good luck everyone!

CockroachTeaParty
2014-12-13, 02:02 PM
Well, I already disqualified myself. -_-

I thought up of a cool wondrous item, failed to realize they weren't looking for wondrous items, and submitted it already. At least it's a relief to know I've already lost; it takes the anticipation away.

*facedesk*

Elricaltovilla
2014-12-13, 02:40 PM
Well, I already disqualified myself. -_-

I thought up of a cool wondrous item, failed to realize they weren't looking for wondrous items, and submitted it already. At least it's a relief to know I've already lost; it takes the anticipation away.

*facedesk*

(>'.')> there, there. It'll be ok.

Fax Celestis
2014-12-16, 04:06 PM
One hour left. Don't miss it!

Ssalarn
2014-12-16, 04:12 PM
Well, I submitted. But I don't really think I'll break the top 32. I'm pretty sure I messed up my pricing.:smallmad: