View Full Version : Warforged Question

2007-05-24, 07:34 PM
I know the "living construct" rule allows certain kinds of spells to be used on Warforges.

Does this include spells such as "Enlarge" which specifies the target as a "Humanoid"?

Fax Celestis
2007-05-24, 07:40 PM
No. They're still constructs in that regard.

2007-05-24, 07:57 PM
Thats what I figured...

Thats sure to make one of my players unhappy...

2007-05-24, 08:38 PM
Course, Greater humanoid essence allows that, but that's mostly IMO for taking out constructs.