PDA

View Full Version : Pathfinder Elsa from Frozen as an NPC. Please PEACH

Debihuman
2016-02-10, 12:43 PM
I found this online http://wesschneider.tumblr.com/post/77990273964/geekgirlsmash-pathfinder-character-sheets-for and immediately fell in love with all the characters but of course, it's not a complete stat block. That's okay; because with what there is, it is possible to create a whole stat block. Here is Elsa now in a complete Pathfinder Stat block. BTW, if anyone knows who the originator of these are, I'd love to give them (him? her?) credit. I thought it Wes Schneider but I am not certain if he posted it or reblogged it.

Since I'm still learning the Pathfinder stuff, this needs to be checked for the portions I added (I think it's safe to assume that the source material is correct).

DISCLAIMER NOT MY WORK just my additions. Also description for Elsa is quoted from Disney Wikia (cited below).

Princess Elsa of Arendelle CR 4
XP 1,600
Human Frost Sorcerer 5 1
NG Medium humanoid (human)
Init +2; Senses Perception +3
1Frost Sorcerer is from The Genius Guide to Ice Magic: Frost Bloodline

DEFENSE
AC 12, touch 12, flat-footed 10 (+2 Dex)
hp 37 (5d6+20)
Fort +4, Ref +3, Will +7 (+2 all saves against natural cold hazard and spells and abilities with the [cold] descriptor)

OFFENSE
Speed 30 ft.
Melee Unarmed Strike +3 (1d3+1) or icicle dagger +4 (1d4+1 plus 1 cold)
Special Attacks Arctic Ray +4 ranged touch (1d4+2 cold, 3/day, 30 ft. range)
Sorcerer Spells Known (CL 5th; concentration +4)
2nd (5/day)—(frost fall (DC 15), summon monster I)
1st (7/day)—(adjuring step, chill touch (DC 14), cultural adaptation , endure elements, icicle dagger)
0 (at will)—(breeze, daze, detect magic, prestidigitation, ray of frost, resistance, root, scoop)
Bloodline frost

TACTICS
Before Combat Elsa casts summon monster I to neutralize groups of foes
During Combat Elsa attacks with icicle dagger and ray of frost at any foes left standing.

STATISTICS