PDA

View Full Version : Love is LE?? WTF Roy??

Impikmin
2007-06-22, 05:42 PM
Of course, either way both of them will fall. Love is LE .

Uhh... Someone said that in a thread about drinks (http://www.giantitp.com/forums/showthread.php?p=2774138#post2774138). The one about the two new redshirts getting a cup of -.

So you guys clarified that he/she was lying, confirmed by

hahaaaaa
lol
I said that, it was a joke.

I can't believe you actually thought I was serious, man...thats funny...
>_<

but since you guys think this is an insteresting topic, here's my original post:

So what is Roy doing with Celia? (or was) He's LG! I'm new to all this, and the comic is confusing enough since I've had to learn all about D&D from it. Sorry, I'm a Runescapian:smalleek: Well, thanks for helping me out on this:smallbiggrin:

Yuki Akuma
2007-06-22, 05:43 PM
...What?

No, seriously... what? :smallconfused:

basilisk 89
2007-06-22, 05:48 PM
Everything I know about DnD I learned from OotS.

Erh, (s)he means that (s)he wants to know why someone said love was Lawful Evil, because Celia and Roy are both Lawful Good (Celia could be Chaotic, but as a Lawyer, she most likely switched to Lawful if she was). It was brought up on the thread about what drink the redshirts were going to have.

DrowWolfrider
2007-06-22, 05:53 PM
Um, If you dont mind, please explain what you mean by "Love Is Lawful Evil?? WTF Roy??"

Gundato
2007-06-22, 05:59 PM
I saw that post, and I am pretty sure the person in question was full of the poopy :p

Love (as a concept) is definitely not good or evil. Now, it is arguably chaotic, but good and evil are irrelavent

TigerHunter
2007-06-22, 05:59 PM
http://www.giantitp.com/forums/showthread.php?p=2774138#post2774138
I'm fairly certain that this thread is either a poor attempt at a joke, trolling, or both.

BisectedBrioche
2007-06-22, 06:05 PM
Everything I know about DnD I learned from OotS.