PDA

View Full Version : D&D 5e/Next I have made a full 20 level Lycanthrope class and would appreciate feedback.

The Ship's dog
2017-09-19, 01:12 AM
As the title suggests, I would like some input on a class that I have made, I ned someone to tell me which parts are balanced and which are not. I tried to keep it balanced, but I'm still new to this so it might not be.
http://homebrewery.naturalcrit.com/share/S1dxADnne

Thank you for reading and double thanks if you have read it. Most thanks if you have given feedback too, I'm quite nervous about it.

Sir Brett Nortj
2017-09-19, 02:04 AM
I read through some of it, and, found that you and i have come up with similar ideas regarding talking to plants. i thought the ability to talk to plants was so powerful in my original game that was all you could do with that class, by the way...

The Ship's dog
2017-09-19, 02:45 AM
I read through some of it, and, found that you and i have come up with similar ideas regarding talking to plants. i thought the ability to talk to plants was so powerful in my original game that was all you could do with that class, by the way...

Sorry, I'm a bit tired and so I'm not fully understanding what you are saying. Should I change the talk with plants to be less good?

Sariel Vailo
2017-09-19, 03:35 AM
I like it nuff said

The Ship's dog
2017-09-19, 05:37 AM
I like it nuff said

Do you think that it is balanced?

Sir Brett Nortj
2017-09-19, 12:31 PM
Sorry, I'm a bit tired and so I'm not fully understanding what you are saying. Should I change the talk with plants to be less good?

Well, now that you are refreshed, i will explain to you how it could work...

For starters, flower petals could be used for mapping the world, through pollination of bees and wasps, and, beetles?