PDA

View Full Version : Homebrew Request: Giant Warbunny

Holly
2007-08-19, 03:03 PM
I'm not good at making monsters or mounts, so I thought I'd ask you guys to try for me. :D

Soon in a campaign, I expect my character to run away and not come back, meaning I'll need a new character. I have a new character thought up and planned out; a Paladin of Freedom who uses a lance of some sort to deal mountback charging damage on their elustrious Paladin's Mount.

However, the nature of this request is the mount. I'm into making more fun characters than anything and nothing would amuse me more than riding a Giant Warbunny (Pink) and following the Great Bunny in the Sky. So, I ask you homebrewers of the Giant In The Playground board to make me a Giant Warbunny. :D

Remember, must be able to jump, as well. :D

Thanks!

Triaxx
2007-08-19, 07:28 PM
How large do you need it? By which I mean, is it for a medium character, or a small one?

Holly
2007-08-20, 12:19 AM
For a medium character.

The Demented One
2007-08-20, 12:33 AM
This work?

Giant War Bunny
Large Animal
Hit Dice: 4d8+11 (29 hp)
Initiative: +4
Speed: 40 ft. (8 squares)
Armor Class: 14 (-1 size, +4 Dex, , +1 natural), touch 13, flat-footed 10
Base Attack/Grapple: +3/+10
Attack: Kick +5 melee (1d6+3)
Full Attack: 2 Kicks +5 melee (1d6+3)
Space/Reach: 10 ft./5 ft.
Special Attacks: Jumping charge
Special Qualities: Low-light vision, scent
Saves: Fort +6, Ref +8, Will +2
Abilities: Str 16, Dex 18, Con 14, Int 2, Wis 12, Cha 6
Skills: Jump +6, Listen +5, Spot +5
Feats: Alertness, Toughness
Environment: Warm plains
Organization: Solitary
Challenge Rating: 3
Treasure: None
Alignment: Always True Neutral
Advancement: 5-9 HD (Large)
Level Adjustment: –

Jumping Charge (Ex)