PDA

View Full Version : Call for submissions;

Sir Brett Nortj
2018-07-15, 04:36 AM
Good day to all of you reading this, I really like the home brew section of this site, and, it has filled me with a new hunger to return to dungeons and dragons. The stuff in here is rather scintillating and really makes me hunger to try new things. Yes, it is full of non combat oriented play!

Now,

I have put together, with the rights my company Hydra bought, a game based on all the games I enjoyed playing, along with my own system and intellectual property, and modified all these into a d30 system. They all blend and sync for a giant whopper of a game - you know r.i.f.t.s? Sort of like that...

So,

This game needs more home brew ideas for the second edition! Yes, 'uncle Sam wants you!' This is where you can get paid and mentioned in the credits of our game with your original home brew designs, if we acquire them from you.

And,

As a layman psychologist, I for a long time have thought that everybody has a great deal of 'original ideas' to add to the mix of games, and, all things in life. Those that successfully put pen to paper and present these ideas - no it is not one in a million that can come up with their own 'forged ideas,' - to the world, make money and get famous.

Sound cool? Your cup of tea?

If you are interested, please contact my connection; "[email protected]" with your submissions? He will probably consume anything original, of course!

brian 333
2018-07-15, 08:04 AM
Homebrew is a huge category. What, exactly, do you want? Adventures? Characters? Settings? Monsters?

Eldan
2018-07-15, 09:35 AM
Yeah, what Brian said. Also we can't brew for a system we don't know.

Sir Brett Nortj
2018-07-15, 10:21 AM
Yeah, what Brian said. Also we can't brew for a system we don't know.

Well, all sorts of things, as, it is set in space, so just modify your monsters and stuff, please?