PDA

View Full Version : DM Help Help Needed to Finalize the Final Adventuring Day of a Campaign

Requilac
2018-12-31, 06:08 PM
If you are currently playing in my Campaign Eldritch Dissonance, please do not read this thread.

Greetings playgrounders, I have come to ask for the help of those who are more experienced than I for help in designing the events of the final adventuring day of a campaign. This was my first campaign I ever started, and although I am currently running another campaign and have done about 5 or so 4-hour one shots, this is my first time ever creating an adventuring day this important and at such a high level. The campaign has gone on for 13 months now and through that the PCs have grown from level 5 to 15, where they currently are now. In 14 days I will begin the final adventuring day of this campaign. The problem is that I am massively inexperienced with high level play such as this, and my earlier work with adventure design for the past few levels has been a little rough and filled with mistakes. I don't want to end the campaign with making the same mistakes I have been doing for far too long.