PDA

View Full Version : anyone wanna read a backstory?

magwaaf
2020-01-14, 10:23 PM
my group's Forgotten Realms is different than normal faerun. we follow the base timeline but any past Faerun game we have played effects future games. If anyone has any questions feel free to ask. im a terrible writer so feel free to criticize lol

William Axton grew up in Triboar to Seth and Claudia Axton and right in to the family business… and that was about as good as he ever got at literally any part of it… ended up getting bored all the time and never being able to focus on the work as it never held his interest so he spent his time hanging around in the city, talking to everyone about anything while learning to control his abilities and figure out what to do with himself.