PDA

View Full Version : Pathfinder PF - Spheres Only Penguin Necromancer

unseenmage
2020-01-26, 07:43 PM
GM is starting up a resource scarce, Spheres only, arctic environment game.
I'm working up an Awakened Penguin necromancer but I have zero experience with Spheres of Power.

The plan is to make full use of the Frostfallen undead template. That's all I have so far. Game is starting at 3rd level. Anything PF, Dreamscarred, and Spheres allowed. Other 3rd party with permission.

Advice on build and progression more than welcome, as well as what to bring to minimize the lack of magic marts and civilization.

EDIT
Character is currently a gestalt PF Wizard // Spheres Cleric necromancer with the warp sphere.

EldritchWeaver
2020-01-27, 08:44 AM
GM is starting up a resource scarce, Spheres only, arctic environment game. I'm working up an Awakened Penguin necromancer but I have zero experience with Spheres of Power. The plan is to make full use of the Frostfallen undead template. That's all I have so far. Game is starting at 3rd level. Anything PF, Dreamscarred, and Spheres allowed. Other 3rd party with permission. Advice on build and progression more than welcome, as well as what to bring to minimize the lack of magic marts and civilization.

I'm not that familiar with undead minionmancy in general, so below is some general advice, where you can start looking for more details.