PDA

View Full Version : Optimization The Ideal Meme Team

Foxhound438
2020-12-15, 07:54 PM
Post your dream meme team, optimized for maximum annoyance to your DM.

DM: Alright, let's go around and introduce everyone, go ahead P1
P1: Hello, I'm an elvish warlock of the fey. My name is Sierra of the Mist tribe.
DM: Sierra Mist?
P1: Yes.
DM: Like the soda?
P1: I suppose so.
DM: -_- Anything else?
P1: My familiar is a Sprite.
DM: -_-... Anyways, what about you P2?
P2: I'm a human traveller, Theodore Pepper. I was sent by my academy to research the cultural affairs in this region. I'm a well respected professor in a multitude of fields, and I have 23 different doctorate degrees.
DM: >:( Okay Doctor Pepper, that's enough from you. P3?
P3: I am stronk fighter from mountain tribe in the-
DM: Are you Mountain Lighting or something?
P3: No, Mountain Lightning was my father. I am Mountain Thunder.
DM: SIGH... What about you?
P4: *whips head up from table while sniffing aggressively* COOOOOKE!!!
P3: He has an addiction. We call him Coke, for that is all he can manage to say.

Falcon X
2020-12-16, 12:39 AM
BAck when Twilight was popular, myself and another player hatched an idea. I would request to play a Mind Flayer, and he would play a We’re-bear.
What we didn’t tell the DM was that the Mind Flayer was a “vegetarian” and only ate animal or evil brains. We planned for him to fall in love with a random peasant girl and halt the whole game as he and The were-bear reenacted as much of the series as we could.

Xeko
2020-12-16, 12:59 AM
A member of Lizardfolk royalty who is a swashbuckler rogue who wears half plate that he has painted gold (not sure where he got the proficiency from), the thrown weapon feat, and has an eye injury.

StoneSeraph
2020-12-16, 07:35 AM
A party of four:

Elf Cleric, the Human Fighter
Human Rogue, the Dwarf Cleric
Halfling Fighter, the Elf Wizard
Dwarf Wizard, the Halfling Rogue

noob
2020-12-16, 07:49 AM