PDA

View Full Version : So I am curious with learning the Sphere system, how would you make a Gestalt of

Ramza00
2022-06-12, 04:33 PM
So I am curious with learning the Sphere system, I am a newbie to it but have system mastery with generic 3.5, Pathfinder, and Path of War.

and I would appreciate any reading materials one can recommend for this knowledge endeavor. But since I learn via seeing / doing I am also curious
how would you make a Gestalt of Sphere Rajah on one side plus another Sphere Caster(s) on the other side? Just throw out ideas like Spaghetti at the Wall.

Sphere Rajah is located here https://www.patreon.com/posts/akashic-spheres-50155098
and if I understand it correctly it is a

Mid Caster Sphere User
1 magic talent every time the Sphere Rajah gain a caster level.
Spell Pool which pool contains a number of spell points equal to their level + their casting ability modifier (minimum: 1)
Sphere Rajah gains the Veilweaving sphere and the Rajah’s Tradition advanced talent as Bonus Talents
plus these abilities which it keeps from Rajah

Maneuvers up to 9th level Charisma Based
Royal Mandate, Vassalage, The Crossroads.
Crown of the Moon Queen allows me to do a Free Counter for 1 ally if they are wearing a Title Veil as a Free Action once per Round.
House of Servants, Heraldry, Warrior of the Court, Indomitable, Divine Mandate, Symbol of Authority, Earthbound Immortal Abilities
Good Fort, Will, 6+ Skills, d6 Hit Points, Bad BAB (but Full BAB if doing Maneuvers through Allies via the Title Veils / Vassalage)

So I am thinking of getting