PDA

View Full Version : Diablo 2 LoD - USEast - Ladder - Softcore - Assassin - trap claws needed

Lykos
2008-06-04, 11:58 PM
Help!

I'm one of those players at large who don't find good items to trade for other good items. I'm a catch 22 trader. Can't find good items to trade with them.

Hit me with what you like: if you find what I'm looking for and are feeling wellfare ish or I got almost 48 perfect gems, Io x1, Amn, 3 shaels, 4 thulls, a sol and a dol. If any of those sound decent enough for you, here I am.

Anywho so my goal, if possible, is to get +3 traps and +3 shadow mastery in claws. However that combo works out, that's the total goal. Right now I have +2 traps claw and some +1 all skills shield. I bet it's not good. But that puts me at 3 traps 1 shadow.

What I'm wanting to do is put at least 1 point into claw block and see how far that goes, but I'm not putting the point till I see I can get duo claws to boost it. Also the only other shadow skill I'm using is fade. That's it for shadow so, as if by magic, you boost fade and and claw block by +3 and +3 traps, that's it. I won't be any more picky on claws beyond that.

Maybe it's a really noob strat. I'm not worried about it as I have very limited Diablo 2 goals. Mainly just resist the hell out of everything and boost my skills, beyond that, I could be a pink haired WoW gnome and I'd be fine.

Here to humor and hang.
Lykos

konfeta
2008-06-05, 08:09 AM
Trading forums:
http://forums.diabloii.net/forumdisplay.php?f=21
http://www.d2jsp.org/

The best collection of information about builds in D2 on the internet. Seriously, for every class. Just post there and ask your questions.

http://forums.diabloii.net/forumdisplay.php?f=15

If I remember correctly, +3Shadow/Trap claws aren't that cheap. I am not sure if you can afford it. Especially if it's a magical one with +2 skills or socketed one.