Originally Posted by Elfstone
Any bonus for having them all?
You can use them all.
Uh... I'm bad at that, so no? If someone wants to give me a hand, that'd be nice. If not, no worries.
All that I say applies only to myself. You author your own actions and choices. I cannot and will not be responsible for you, nor are you for me, regardless of situation or circumstance.
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2021 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.