Quote Originally Posted by Daverin View Post
Just to clarify, do you only spend as many levels in the reserve as adjusted, or equal to the total level of the spell? Seems silly, but I could see some DM of the "me vs party" mentality "interpreting" whichever one screws over the party most without clarification.
Adjusted. I'll add the clarification.

Quote Originally Posted by Thugorp View Post
Ummm... sorry I ... ummm... It seems a bit strong for an N.P.C. class doesn't it???
Quote Originally Posted by Welknair View Post
Note the lack of "NPC". This one is made for PCs.
(This was the first line of the post...)