Originally Posted by Cipherthe3vil
I took the lazy way out...
"At each Rank the Labyrinth Knight gains access to equipment and weaponry that has effects comparable to a spell or power of the given rank."
Needs work, but my brain feels a bit fried right now.
Meaning what exactly?
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2021 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.