Originally Posted by Lord Arkaine
This applies to all 20s, not just crits or attack rolls...
So.. attack rolls and saves? Those are the only two types of rolls that auto-succeed on a 20. ;)
There's no wrong way to play. - S. John Ross
Originally Posted by archaeo
Man, this is just one of those things you see and realize, "I live in a weird and banal future."
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2020 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.