What if you didn't roll all d20s, but just the first one in an attack attempt? (so, if a person rolls two 20s in a roll, it would end up succeeding.)
[Race,Feats] Cambion, Cubatic Bloodline
[Race] Time Lord
[PrC] High Templar
[Artifacts] Battle Armor of Aran
[Monster] Living Bard Song
[Monster] Dread Colossus
[PrC] Hapless Bystander
[Class] The Battlefist
Galaxy Generator Project
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2020 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.