Originally Posted by Sniffnoy
Yeah, nobody actually died, no points are being awarded, in case that wasn't at all clear. I'll add it to the rulings section to prevent any further confusion.
Sorry, I was just trying to make a math joke. I asked for i point (not 1 point) because the death was imaginary.
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2021 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.