Originally Posted by Peregrine Crow
Ok, dumb-nitpickey-rules-question-with-obvious-answer-time: Does a characters being unmade by the Snarl count as a death?
Yes. I've added it to the rulings section.
The Order of the Stick death pool thread -- place your bets! (Yes, it's still ongoing and maintained.)
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2021 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.