Quote Originally Posted by Sniffnoy View Post
Fortunately, RSLee already thought of that; see rule 7. Belkar's death will be counted when his death is revealed, after Nale's.
Do you mean rule 8.a? Because I did read it, but assuming that a death occured before we knew about the initial death, who is it who gets points? I ask because many of the rules place importance on the in-comic chronology of the deaths.

So using my example again, when Belkar is found to have died before Nale, do the points go to the voters who were betting on him chronologically when he died, or to those who were betting on him when his corpse was revealed and he was confirmed dead?