Quote Originally Posted by thatSeniorGuy View Post
Clarification that Redcloak did in fact order Tsukiko's wights to destroy themselves, as the spell Command Undead ~= the clerics' command undead abillity.

I am slightly undecided as to whether this should be included, as I think only one poster has been confused about this.
Seems to me that all the post is saying is that what Redcloak said was going to happen actually happened and a point on some of the rules of D&D.

The first is largely obvious from the comic, and the second doesn't concern OOTS.