Nevermind. I was referred to it here.
Turns out no exp is awarded for either the exploding monster or the monsters it slay in the process.
A little embarrassing I missed that since I have that sheet at home. I guess I glazed over it. Ah well.
The Charizard Knights of Cinnabar Pokerole Ed Profile
PTU: 'Shakedown in the New Frontier' Profile
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2021 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.