Originally Posted by Duck999
Do boosted shticks count twice? For example, if you have 2 sneak attacks, do you get the plus 2 attack and plus 1 defense from one, or do you get it from both, for 4 and 2?
No, you only get the Boost bonus from Shticks beyond the first one. So, if you have two copies, the Shtick is boosted once. If you have three copies, it is boosted twice.
I hope that this clarifies the situation.
"Chess, like love, like music, has the power to make men happy." --Siegbert Tarrasch
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2021 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.