Originally Posted by Shadow
Interacting with the same object twice is the same as interacting with two objects. It's two interactions, when you only get one interaction for free.
Nowhere does it say I am limited to one interaction. Same object twice is different from two different objects.
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2020 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.