Quote Originally Posted by Rilak View Post
Nowhere does it say I am limited to one interaction. Same object twice is different from two different objects.
True, and in this specific case of sheathe-->cast-->redraw I'd follow a DM ruling on whether it's kosher or not, but also I'd be wary of a sweeping ruling that lets you interact multiple times with the same object. If a DM isn't careful that's potentially abusable.

Also this ruling does functionally give you one of the abilities explicitly granted by War Caster, so there's that. It's still a pretty great feat, though.