Originally Posted by ZenBear
Is there no action cost to using a component pouch? It costs your object interaction to put your hand back on a gsword but not to fish out a specific material from a fanny pack?
No, it's part of the spell's action. Anything else would be asinine.
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2020 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.