Quote Originally Posted by apegamer View Post
With the new rule, any given Monster can only provide support for one monster at a time--the closest-to-the-top monster played into the room that it can Support.
Do monsters still support each other if on the same floor, but not in the same room? Can a monster support multiple other monsters in that situation?

For instance, Room A contains Stereotyped Dark Elf (Greed, supported by undead), Room B contains Goblin Necromancer (Horde and Assist, supported by undead), Room C contains Redcloak (Horde and Assist, supported by goblins) and a single Demon Roach. The roach supports Redcloak - does it support the dark elf and necromancer?