Only the once per roll, sorry. If you made multiple attacks you get to add them each time, but only once for each damage roll.
Originally Posted by Dimers
The second piece of advice is "don't build a hybrid", but hey, this is Tegu8788's game and he's kinda the High Priest of Hybridization, so you're cool there.
Guide for starting 4E.
Hallowhiem and Jirus
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2021 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.