Originally Posted by Tegu8788
Only the once per roll, sorry. If you made multiple attacks you get to add them each time, but only once for each damage roll.
Which is why multiattack powers rule in 4E, especially beyond early Heroic, when the static modifiers begin to accumulate if you build for them.
Through a series of unfortunate events, my handle on the WotC boards was darkwarlock.
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2021 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.