Quote Originally Posted by TESffaa1 View Post
Hello all,
I have two questions :

1 What really happens when a Chronicler fails his Inspire roll for helping another character?

2 It is written in rules that a Heal roll can me made for healing a broken Character, making recovering a number of attribute points equal to the number of succes rolled. But can this Heal skill also be used for healing a non-broken Character? Can we Heal someone before he is broken?

Thank you in advance for your answers.
Just to clarify, this thread is for Rules Questions about the Order of the Stick Adventure Game. There are (to my knowledge) no Chroniclers in this game, and the only attributes characters can lose are wounds. Are you in the right forum? You probably want the Roleplaying forum, and probably the D&D 3.x, D&D 4e, or D&D 5e sub-forum (as appropriate).