Quote Originally Posted by Zene View Post
I had trouble understanding a lot of this. Take the Legend Lore entry, for example. I have no idea what that is trying to say.

Is it just me?

I do appreciate the effort and the presentation. Will do a re-read again later to see if I'm just having a brain fart currently.
No that isn't you. I meant you can get two uses from Legend Lore with one cast. Theoretically, your steed could use the cast on Demogorgan. And you can use your cast on a magic item. (Daern's Instant Fortress)

If you do this at an Adventurer's League, you could ask the DM, "Do you know which adventures have a Daern's Instant Fortress?" and it might not be illegal for him or her to answer. Then it becomes useful to have 2 casts.