Originally Posted by Ascension
Hardness also doesn't stack, with rare exceptions.
Really? That, I did not know. I assumed armor would stack with the banner. That's disappointing, heh.
EDIT: It is Tuoni's turn again, right? The initiative swap means that he's acting twice in a row, essentially.
Last edited by Eurus; 2017-12-09 at 05:51 PM.
Avatar by araveugnitsuga.
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2020 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.