Originally Posted by Svata
heh. I have a friend who was 1-shot with his own Ulamog the Infinite Gyre because it was his only creature and another person at the table slapped a Corrupted Conscience on it.
That's hilarious. I don't play Corrupted Conscience much, but it's a lot of fun. You can't get mad losing to something like that.
Thanks to araveugnitsuga for my Pika-tar!
PTU: Alyssa OOC IC
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2020 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.